page top
Home / About Us / In the Community

Attention: open in a new window. Print

At South West Slopes Credit Union we pride ourselves on our community contributions and sponsorship. These contributions on behalf of members are strongly aligned with our corporate values. Giving back to our communities is a vital part of who we are.

Our sponsorship are aimed at supporting local clubs and organisations that contribute to the community in a positive way in the towns we service. This can be achieved through sport, community events & festivals or providing essential community or charitable services. We continually seek ways to add value to these organisations as they are the life and soul of our communities.

Sponsorship Request Form

Become a MemberEnquire

School Banking: Participating Schools

Hilltops Shire 

  • St Marys Primary
  • Young Public
  • Young North Public
  • Murringo Public

Cootamundra Shire

  • Cootamundra Sacred Heart
  • Cootamundra EA Southee Public

Bland Shire

  • West Wyalong Public
  • Wyalong Public

Temora Shire

  • Temora West Public
  • St Anne’s Catholic School
  Additional Information:





Go local with SWSCU






Cash Passport


Learn More







Learn More